UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Learn empowering healing practices from the Source of Light!

VIEW NOW

17th Dec 2019 Registration – Submissions

S.NO. ID Name Email Address Contact Number Comments Session Preference Payment Preference
1 11939 Sapna Makhija sapnamakhija76@yahoo.com 9321366699 Both Modules Cash
2 11896 Debapriya Dutt debapriya.dutt@gmail.com 09830725838 Both Modules Google Pay
3 11882 Natasha Advani natasia1@gmail.com 9820644442 Both Modules Cash
4 11870 Varsha Rajani varsharajani@hotmail.com +919820220220 Both Modules Cash
5 11865 Elaine Koh elainepckoh@yahoo.com.sg +6598321050 I'll be taking the class via online stream Both Modules Paypal
6 11863 Varsha Rajani varsharajani@hotmail.com +919820220220 Both Modules Cash
7 11861 Aradhana Singh aradhana08021980@gmail.com 9769921239 Both Modules Cash
8 11852 Shaheda banu shahedasb0@yahoo.com +9742827347 Module 2 only (Tuning into healing frequencies) Google Pay
9 11846 Shaheda Banu shahedasb0@yahoo.com 9742827347 Both Modules Google Pay
10 11813 Seema Chawdhary Seema.chawdhary@gmail.com 9958981212 Both Modules PayTM
11 11808 Kala Natrajan kalanatrajan123@gmail.com 9819763445 Both Modules Cash
12 11804 Seema Seema.chawdhary@gmail.com 9958981212 Both Modules PayTM
13 11786 Singh tilly23@ymail.com 07048950930 Both Modules Paypal
14 11755 Jalpa jalpajasoo@gmail.com 9755517666 I have already bought the light key online from the infinite healing website and have been practicing it.. Wondering whether I have to pay for it again in this session or will that purchase be considered and discounted.. Thank you.. Looking forward :) weip? Both Modules Google Pay
15 11724 Usha Rajendra Rao P raousha_r@yahoo.com 9884059818 I am in chennai, would like to do the full program online Both Modules Google Pay
16 11721 Ameesha 2ameesha@gmail.com 9920016188 Both Modules Cash
17 11714 Neetu Sehmi n_sehmi@hotmail.com 00971505573778 Both Modules Paypal
18 11712 Neetu Sehmi n_sehmi@hotmail.com 00971505573778 Both Modules Paypal
19 11700 Natasha Advani natasia1@gmail.com 09820644442 5 d crystal 36 altamount road kemps corner Both Modules Cash
20 11697 Kamni Bahl kamnibahl@sunmatrix.com 9819785655 Both Modules Cash
21 11695 Kamni Bahl kamnibahl@sunmatrix.com 9819785655 Both Modules Cash
22 11693 Raji Raaman accessraji@hotmail.com 09176085865 NEW NO 35, OLD NO 20, KUTCHERY ROAD, SECOND FLOOR Mylapore Both Modules Google Pay
23 11625 Anju Jain jainanju68@yahoo.com 8383947622 I will be registering around 11th dec. Both Modules Google Pay
24 11596 Sunita sunitathapar26@gmail.com 8360826347 Module 1 only (Connecting with light source) Cash
25 11593 Sunita nahata Sunitanahata22@yahoo.co.in 9831951496 86, Dr. Sundri Mohan Avenue, C.i.t Road Both Modules Cash
26 11590 Radhika Suri suriradhika72@gmail.com 9892880254 Both Modules Cash
27 11589 Radhika Suri suriradhika72@gmail.com 9892880254 Both Modules Cash
28 11579 Rattan Deep Singh rattandeep@hotmail.com 09988005589 #1050 Sector 36 C Both Modules PayTM
29 11566 Bhavna Agrawal bhavna.m4@gmail.com 9820410665 Both Modules Cash
30 11541 Brenda Ganwani bganwani@hotmail.com +971504847648 can i join remotely i will be on holiday Both Modules Paypal
31 11455 Ameesha 2ameesha@gmail.com 9920016188 Both Modules Cash
32 11431 Meenu Manglani mannamanglani@gmail.com 9869401779 Both Modules Cash
33 10689 Sanyukta rimichakraborty6@gmail.com 9820877296 Both Modules Cash
34 10644 Naina nainambhatia@yahoo.com 9820483159 Both Modules Cash
35 10642 Seema Seema.chawdhary@gmail.com 9958981212 Both Modules Cash
36 10640 Shivi shivi.tarot@gmail.com 9739318186 I will attend live. Only 1% chance if m not able to travel, would attend online Both Modules Cash
37 10635 Abah Jorge abay45@yahoo.com 8769078695 Hello , Interested to join events. Module 2 only (Tuning into healing frequencies) Paypal
38 10449 Smriti Shivdasani smriti.shivdasani@gmail.com +919820076945 Looking forward Cash
39 10438 BENNO TEST benno@infiniticreation.co.uk 2011234569 321 Communipaw Avenue Cash
40 10429 Mansi K reeta@infiniticreation.co.uk 90000000801 For testing purpose only. Paypal/Credit card