UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Learn empowering healing practices from the Source of Light!

VIEW NOW

Basic blueprint facilitators

S.NO.NameEmail AddressCityCountry
1Suguna Sathishmailssuguna@gmail.comRedhillUK
2Sanyuktarimichakraborty6@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
3Smriti Shivdasanismriti.shivdasani@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
4Tamannamercury_mg@yahoo.comUlhasnagar, Thane.India
5Shifra Nancy Fishman Johnstonshifranancy@gmail.comHuntington BeachUnited States
6Priti Gajarepritigajare5@gmail.comDombivali (Mumbai)India
7Sapna Makhijasapnamakhija76@yahoo.comMumbaiIndia
8Sunita Nahatasunitanahata22@yahoo.inKolkataIndia
9Saida Allarakhiasaidaallarakhia16@gmail.comDubaiUAE
10Sonali Pandyasonalinpandya@hotmail.comDubaiUAE
11Lizia Batlaliziabatla@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
12Jyoti Ramakrishnanjyotiramakrishnan808@gmail.comChennai / OnlineIndia
13Tagit Dancetagitsdance@gmail.comKfar TavorIsrael
14kasshmira Changkaktykasshmira@yahoo.comMumbaiIndia