UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 Light@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Learn empowering healing practices from the Source of Light!

VIEW NOW

Abundance and Prosperity as if by magic

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Abundance and Prosperity as if by magic

December 26, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Abundance and Prosperity as if by magic

(Pre-requisite: None)


Date : 26th Dec 2019

IST Time : 6.30 PM to 8.00 PM
GMT Time : 01.00 PM to 02.30 PM
EST Time : 8:00 AM to 09:30 AM

Place: Chennai, INDIA [LIVE Streaming]

Please click the link below to get the time for your timezone.

https://www.timeanddate.com/

Abundance is all around us in this expansive universe. This class will offer tools and techniques to tap into this natural state of prosperity and abundance.

This class will focus on releasing the limiting beliefs that are keeping you stuck in lack and struggle. Light key protocols will be used to clear the stuck energy that keeps you on repeating patterns of low self worth.

Light key for increasing your prosperity vibration will also be taught in this class.

💖 Benefits

  • Learn self help techniques to clear away limiting beliefs about abundance and prosperity.
  • Clear patterns of low self esteem which will help you in creating the life you desire.
  • Learn Prosperity light key which will bring more light and lightness into your financial reality.
  • Receiving group prosperity blessing from Nila.

Details

Date:
December 26, 2019
Time:
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Tags: