UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Learn empowering healing practices from the Source of Light!

VIEW NOW

Awareness/Psychic development circle (March 2020) – 2 of 2 calls

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Awareness/Psychic development circle (March 2020) – 2 of 2 calls

March 29 @ 11:00 am

Awareness/Psychic development circle (March 2020) – 2 of 2 calls

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

You can pay Rs. 4,800 through Google Pay to the number 8722355100

(After making the payment, please inform your name and email id to the same number in Whatsapp or send the information to team@infinitehealing.co.uk)

(If you are a Light Key Practitioner or attended ADC in Feb, please use your 16$ discount code while purchasing)

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Date: 29th Mar 2020
Time: 11.00 AM EST / 4.00 PM GMT / 8.30 PM IST
Duration: 40-60 Mins

Click here to get the time for your timezone.
These fortnightly calls are for people who like to expand their awareness including other dimensions and realms. In these calls, Nila will be leading the participants with awareness development exercises and practice sessions.

You will learn to connect to your guides, angels and other beings without bodies. You will also learn to expand and handle your awareness of other people’s realities and help you handle life situations with ease.

You will also develop your own spiritual gifts in the journey. Here is some feedback from a participant:

It’s one of my favourite calls. My psychic level has developed so fast and I’m so happy with the exercises and meditations that Nila teaches us.
I’m all for these calls. Those missing out are really missing out so much magic.
Gratitude Nila

Date & Time: On alternative Sundays
💖 1st Call: 15, Mar 2020 at 11.00 AM EST / 3.00 PM GMT / 8.30 PM IST
💖 2nd Call: 29, Mar 2020 at 11.00 AM EST / 4.00 PM GMT / 8.30 PM IST

Feel free to write to us for any further queries on team@infinitehealing.co.uk

Disclaimer: This call is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this call cannot be guaranteed. Please buy only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught in this call.

Details

Date:
March 29
Time:
11:00 am
Event Category: