UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 Light@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Learn empowering healing practices from the Source of Light!

VIEW NOW

Diffusing the spread of Coronavirus

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Diffusing the spread of Coronavirus

February 1 @ 10:00 am

Diffusing the spread of Coronavirus

 

Date : 1st Feb 2020

Time: 10:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM GMT / 8.30 PM IST
Duration: 45 mins

Please click the link below to get the time for your timezone.

https://www.timeanddate.com/

Join Live – FREE

We did a group Light Key Protocol session for Australian bush fire on 5th of Jan which surely contributed to the earth. So, I am inviting you for a group call to diffuse the spread of coronavirus. Let’s clear away the energy behind this using a Light Key Protocol.

To participate, you do not need prior experience with the light keys. Just bring yourself to the call. No recording will be provided for this call.

This call is absolutely free for everyone – no strings attached.

Details

Date:
February 1
Time:
10:00 am
Event Category: