UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 Light@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Learn Simple and life changing practise at 67% early bird discount!

VIEW NOW

Romance with Money – Live in Web

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Romance with Money – Live in Web

January 11, 2015 @ 12:00 am

Romance with Money – Live in Web

 

(Where is My Doorway to Possibilities – International Telesummit :B January 4th – March 31st, 2014)

 

Date : January 11th, 2015
Time : 9.00 am Pacific / 12.00 pm EST / 5.00 pm GMT / 10.30 pm IST / 1.00 am Malaysia time (the next day)
Investment: Free
Place: Internet webcast


DESCRIPTION :

– B B B What if money is not about “earning” but receiving?
– B B B Are you willing to be so seductive to money that it falls in love with you and never leaves you?
– B B B What sexualness can you be that would allow people to flock to pay you money with total joy?
– B B B What would it take to have millions as pocket change?

For more details, please visit and signup:
http://www.illusiontoilluminationsummit.com/?ap_id=Nila


 

Details

Date:
January 11, 2015
Time:
12:00 am
Event Category: