UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 Light@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Learn Simple and life changing practise at 52% discount as End of Year Offer!

VIEW NOW

Archives -

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for November 28, 2019

Day Navigation

10:00 am

Light key protocol for clearing Blocks!

November 28 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Light key protocol for clearing Blocks! Date : 28th Nov 2019 Time: 10.00 AM EST / 3.00 PM GMT / 8.30 PM IST Join Live - FREE Do you feel stuck and powerless in any area of your life? Then, this protocol is for you. Actually Harshini is the one who inspired me to do ...

Find out more »
+ Export Events