UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 Light@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Learn Simple and life changing practise at 52% discount as End of Year Offer!

VIEW NOW

Archives -

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for December 15, 2019

Day Navigation

10:30 am

Light key protocol for healing abuse and trauma (Self-Help)

December 15 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Light key protocol for healing abuse and trauma (Self-Help) Date : 15th Dec 2019 Time : 10:30 AM IST | 5.00 AM GMT | 12.00 AM EST Duration : 1.5 hours Place: Chennai, INDIA  Intro offer : Rs. 1100 / Please click the link below to get the time ...

Find out more »
+ Export Events