UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 Light@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Learn empowering healing practices from the Source of Light!

VIEW NOW

Archives -

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for December 16, 2019

Day Navigation

6:30 pm

You, The Precious One

December 16, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

You, The Precious One 💖 (Let's explore the extent of you!) Date : 16th Dec 2019 Time: 6:30 PM IST | 01:00 PM GMT | 08:00 AM EST Duration: 2 Hours Place: MUMBAI, INDIA Please click the link below to get the time for your timezone. https://www.timeanddate.com/ Infinite healing light keys and transformation ...

Find out more »
+ Export Events