UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 Light@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Learn Simple and life changing practise at 52% discount as End of Year Offer!

VIEW NOW

Archives -

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for December 17, 2019

Day Navigation

8:00 am

Light keys to Abundance, Joy & Awareness!

December 17 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Light keys to Abundance, Joy & Awareness! (Shine your light bright) Date : 17th Dec 2019 IST Time : 10.00 AM to 1.30 PM and 2.30 PM to 5.30 PM GMT Time : 04:30 AM to 08:00 AM and 09.00 AM to 12.00 PM EST Time : 11:30 PM to 3:00 AM and 4:00 AM ...

Find out more »
+ Export Events