UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 Light@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Learn empowering healing practices from the Source of Light!

VIEW NOW

Archives -

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for December 26, 2019

Day Navigation

6:30 pm

Abundance and Prosperity as if by magic

December 26, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Abundance and Prosperity as if by magic (Pre-requisite: None) Date : 26th Dec 2019 IST Time : 6.30 PM to 8.00 PM GMT Time : 01.00 PM to 02.30 PM EST Time : 8:00 AM to 09:30 AM Place: Chennai, INDIA Please click the link below to get the time for your timezone. ...

Find out more »
+ Export Events