UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Learn empowering healing practices from the Source of Light!

VIEW NOW

Archives -

Loading Events
Find Events

Events for January 5, 2020

Day Navigation

9:30 am

Healing the trauma and abuse of the land with light key protocol

January 5 @ 9:30 am

HEALING THE TRAUMA AND ABUSE OF THE LAND WITH LIGHT KEY PROTOCOL Date : 5th Jan 2020 Time: 9:30 AM EST / 2:30 PM GMT / 8.00 PM IST Duration: 45 min Join Live - FREE Mankind is abusing the land with hatred, violence and war; traumatizing the earth with nuclear tests and atom bombs. ...

Find out more »
+ Export Events