UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 Light@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Learn empowering healing practices from the Source of Light!

VIEW NOW

Archives -

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for February 1, 2020

Day Navigation

10:00 am

Diffusing the spread of Coronavirus

February 1 @ 10:00 am

Diffusing the spread of Coronavirus   Date : 1st Feb 2020 Time: 10:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM GMT / 8.30 PM IST Duration: 45 mins Please click the link below to get the time for your timezone. https://www.timeanddate.com/ Join Live - FREE We did a group Light Key Protocol session for Australian bush fire ...

Find out more »
+ Export Events