UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 Light@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Learn empowering healing practices from the Source of Light!

VIEW NOW

Archives -

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for February 15, 2020

Day Navigation

10:00 am

The Art of Facilitation

February 15 @ 10:00 am

The Art of Facilitation (Prerequisites: None) ................................................................................................................................................................................................................... You can pay Rs. 2800 through Google Pay (or) PayTM to the number 9952122200. ................................................................................................................................................................................................................... Date: 15th Feb 2020 Time: 10.00 AM EST / 3.00 PM GMT / 8.30 PM IST Duration: 60 - 90 Mins If you are a Light Key Practitioner, you can get 6$ discount ...

Find out more »
+ Export Events