fbpx
UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Learn empowering healing practices from the Source of Light!

VIEW NOW

Archives -

Loading Events
Find Events

Events for February 27, 2020

Day Navigation

10:00 am

Baby Peace and Belief clearing protocols

February 27 @ 10:00 am

Baby Peace and Belief clearing protocols (Prerequisites: None) ................................................................................................................................................................................................................... You can pay Rs. 3200 through Google Pay (or) PayTM to the number 9952122200. ................................................................................................................................................................................................................... Date: 27th Feb 2020 Time: 10.00 AM EST / 3.00 PM GMT / 8.30 PM IST Duration: 60 Mins Please click the link below to get the time for your timezone. ...

Find out more »
+ Export Events