UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 Light@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Learn empowering healing practices from the Source of Light!

VIEW NOW

Archives -

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for March 7, 2020

Day Navigation

9:00 am

‘Facilitator for the basic light key protocols’ – Training class

March 7 @ 9:00 am

‘Facilitator for the basic light key protocols’ - Training class ................................................................................................................................................................................................................... You can pay Rs. 17,700 through Google Pay to the number 8722355100 ................................................................................................................................................................................................................... Date: 7th Mar 2020 Time: 09.00 AM EST / 2.00 PM GMT / 7.30 PM IST Duration: 3 Hours Intro offer: Rs. 17,700 / Please click the link ...

Find out more »
+ Export Events