UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 Light@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Learn Simple and life changing practise at 52% discount as End of Year Offer!

VIEW NOW

IH Keys – Basic Course – List of users

S.NO. Order No. Name Email Address Date Fee Mode
1 11551 Elaine Koh elainepckoh@yahoo.com.sg 01-12-2019 $33.33 Paypal
2 11543 Vickie Nitzsche vnitzsch@swbell.net 30-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
3 10902 Shantha K Mallaya km_shantha@yahoo.co.in 26-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
4 10890 Shilpi Arora shilpi.myra@gmail.com 26-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
5 10745 Ravichandra Kuriseti kuriseti@gmail.com 25-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
6 10732 Christina Baldwin christinagbaldwin@gmail.com 23-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
7 10691 Neetu Sehmi n_sehmi@hotmail.com 21-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
8 10685 Brenda Addison b.addison@onebillinternet.co.uk 21-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
9 10615 Birgit Schultze birgitpp@gmx.de 17-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
10 10570 Monika Jain anubhavjain1997@gmail.com 16-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
11 10556 Rohini Bose silvermoon.kolkata@gmail.com 16-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
12 10541 Stacy Surgent stacm11@aol.com 15-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
13 10532 Altaf Bader prophylaxis.ab@hotmail.com 15-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
14 10483 Kokil Poddar kokilpoddar1@gmail.com 15-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
15 10447 Tara Dalka taradalka@hotmail.com 15-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
16 10444 O P Schraven oscar.schraven@gmail.com 14-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
17 10416 Sofia Paulino sofia.manuela@gmail.com 14-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
18 10413 MEENAZ RIZWAN MAKHANI minaazrmakhani@gmail.com 14-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
19 10400 Dheeraj Sammi dheeraj.sammi@yahoo.co.uk 13-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
20 10399 Hiba Khabouri hibakhabouri@rocketmail.com 13-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
21 10396 Shalima Nambolan shalimaprakash@gmail.com 12-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
22 10394 Sylvia Mottier sylviamottier@hotmail.com 12-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
23 10386 Meeta Paranjape meeta.paranjape@gmail.com 12-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
24 10373 Sambhav Jain captsambhav@gmail.com 11-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
25 10360 Joyanne Belluzzi joyofrolfing@gmail.com 09-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
26 10359 Jyoti Ramakrishnan jyotiramakrishnan808@gmail.com 09-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
27 10358 Hanna Appel tiva6358@gmail.com 09-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
28 10357 Ramila Padiachy drramila@gmail.com 08-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
29 10356 Vidya Pawar vidi1677@gmail.com 08-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
30 10350 Sangeeta Kochhar sangeeta.kochhar@gmail.com 08-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
31 10346 Alec Smith alec@climatech.ie 07-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
32 10344 Jalpa Jasoo jalpajasoo@gmail.com 07-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
33 10340 Indrani Fausch indranimeier@me.com 07-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
34 10335 Priti Gajare pritigajare5@gmail.com 07-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
35 10334 Kamelija Sojlevska kamelia.sojlevska@gmail.com 07-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
36 10321 Leslie DeMelis lesliedemelis@comcast.net 06-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal
37 10319 Tjomme van Zwet tjomme.van.zwet@gmail.com 06-11-2019 $33.33 Paypal