UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Learn empowering healing practices from the Source of Light!

VIEW NOW

JBP practitioners and facilitators

S.NO.NameEmail AddressCityCountry
1Lizia Batlaliziabatla@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
2Saida Allarakhiasaidaallarakhia16@gmail.comDubai and MuscatUAE and Oman
3Kasshmira Changkaktykasshmira@yahoo.comMumbaiIndia
4Anat Greenberggreenby@gmail.comHaifaIsrael
5Elaine Kohelainepckoh@yahoo.com.sgSingaporeSingapore
6Suguna Sathishmailssuguna@gmail.comRedhillUK
7Smriti Shivdasanismriti.shivdasani@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
8Sapnamakhijasapnamakhija76@yahoo.comMumbai 400066INDIA
9Sanyuktarimichakraborty6@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
10Priti Gajarepritigajare5@gmail.comDombivaliIndia
11Ameesha Jain2ameesha@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
12Jyoti Ramakrishnanjyotiramakrishnan808@gmail.comChennai/ onlineIndia
13Tagit Dancetagitsdance@gmail.comKfar TavorIsrael
14Shifra Nancy Fishman Johnstonshifranancy@gmail.comHuntington BeachUS
15Marina Belovabelova.nl@yandex.ruIrkutskРоссия
16Marianne Miroshnikannamaria14@yandex.ruSt. PetersburgРоссия
17Antara Dalvishwetpal@gmail.comThaneIndia