UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Learn empowering healing practices from the Source of Light!

VIEW NOW

Awareness Development Circle for 5D Reality Call (July 2020) – 2 Calls

meditation-5144249_1920

Awareness Development Circle for 5D Reality Call (July 2020) – 2 Calls

$77.00

Category:

Product Description

Prerequisites: Light key Intermediate course, Joyous Body Protocol course or attended at least 4 Awareness Development Circles.

In these fortnightly calls, Nila will share her awareness on 5D reality and walk through the practices to raise your vibration to prepare for 5D. Light medicine and earth medicine, new healing techniques, will also be explored during these calls to prepare the bodies for 5D reality.

5D is a reality of mastery and oneness. There is no separation or limitation.

💖 This is what some people who have experienced these practices say:

It was like I can create my own reality in this reality

Where is the link for advanced Adc? 5d experiences are so fun 💃💃

Was totally a different experience. Didn’t have a form and I was flying around

5D is like rebirthing

Date & Time: On alternative Sundays
💖 1st Call: 12th July 2020 at 11 AM EST / 4 PM BST / 8.30 PM IST (Duration: 60 mins)
💖 2nd Call: 26th July 2020 at 11.00 AM EST / 4.00 PM GMT / 8.30 PM IST (Duration: 60 mins)

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

You can pay Rs. 5,800 through Google Pay to the number 8722355100

(After making the payment, please inform your name and email id to the same number in Whatsapp or send the information to team@infinitehealing.co.uk)

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Disclaimer: This call is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this call cannot be guaranteed. Please buy only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught in this call.