0044- (0)7941696171 Light@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Beyond fear – group coaching

01-desperate-2048905_1280

Beyond fear – group coaching

$39.00

Category:

Product Description

Nila will facilitate a team of 5 people to move beyond fear by sharing tools and techniques in this one hour session. Nila intents to keep the group small and has strictly limited spaces.

Date: 21 june 2019
Time: 3 PM EST/ 8 PM BST/ 9 PM CEST
View the time in your timezone