fbpx
UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Learn empowering healing practices from the Source of Light!

VIEW NOW

Group Coaching Calls (March 2020) – 2 Fortnightly calls

model-1955528_640

Group Coaching Calls (March 2020) – 2 Fortnightly calls

$66.00

Category:

Product Description

Nila will be coaching the group on different topics each week.

She, with her playful style, will be leading the group to release their limitations using her extensive experience
with numerous modalities and nudge them towards choosing your greatness.

Call 1: Bursting the fear bubble!
Call 2: Creating a Magical reality!

Date & Time: On alternative Fridays
1st Call: 6, Mar 2020 at 10.00 AM EST / 3.00 PM GMT / 8.30 PM IST
2nd Call: 20, Mar 2020 at 11.00 AM EST / 3.00 PM GMT / 8.30 PM IST

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

You can pay Rs. 4,800 through Google Pay to the number 8722355100

(After making the payment, please inform your name and email id to the same number in Whatsapp or send the information to team@infinitehealing.co.uk)

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Disclaimer: This call is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this call cannot be guaranteed. Please buy only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught in this call.