UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Learn empowering healing practices from the Source of Light!

VIEW NOW

Awareness/Psychic development circle (Feb 2020) – 4 calls

View Cart “Light Key Frequencies for Limitless Reality- V2.0” has been added to your cart.
yoga-2176668_640

Awareness/Psychic development circle (Feb 2020) – 4 calls

$99.00

Product Description

These weekly calls are for people who like to expand their awareness including other dimensions and realms. In these calls, Nila will be leading the participants with awareness development exercises and practice sessions.
You will learn to connect to your guides, angels and other beings without bodies. You will also learn to expand and handle your awareness of other people’s realities.
Date & Time: On all Sundays at 10.00 AM EST / 3.00 PM GMT / 8.30 PM IST
1st Call: 02, Feb 2020
2nd Call: 09, Feb 2020
3rd Call: 16, Feb 2020
4th Call: 23, Feb 2020

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

You can pay Rs. 7200 through Google Pay (or) PayTM to the number 9952122200.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Disclaimer: This call is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this call cannot be guaranteed. Please buy only if you are willing to take responsibility for the out come of the practices taught in this call.