UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 Light@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters

Learn empowering healing practices from the Source of Light!

VIEW NOW

Group coaching (Feb 2020) – 4 calls

universe-1044106_640

Group coaching (Feb 2020) – 4 calls

$99.00

Product Description

Nila will be coaching the group in 4 different topics each week. (Prosperity, Self-worth, relationship and health)
She will be leading the group to release their limitations using her extensive experience with numerous modalities and nudge them towards choosing something greater with her playful style
Date & Time: On all Fridays at 10.00 AM EST / 3.00 PM GMT / 8.30 PM IST
1st Call: 07, Feb 2020
2nd Call: 14, Feb 2020
3rd Call: 21, Feb 2020
4th Call: 28, Feb 2020

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

You can pay Rs. 7200 through Google Pay (or) PayTM to the number 9952122200.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Disclaimer: This call is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this call cannot be guaranteed. Please buy only if you are willing to take responsibility for the out come of the practices taught in this call.